The Best Japanese Festivals & Events On the Web

                        
×
2024 Berkeley Higashi Buddhist Temple Bon Odori Dance (In Conjunction with Berkeley Buddhist Temple) Saturday
2024 Buddhist Church of Parlier Obon Festival (Bon Odori Dancing, Taiko, Teri-Chicken, Somen, Shave Ice..) Saturday
2024 - Annual Florin Buddhist Church Annual Obon Festival (Food, Entertainment & Bon Odori Dancing) Saturday
2024 Children’s Day Celebration at Ashland Japanese Garden (“Kodomo no Hi”-Japanese Holiday Dedicated to Celebrating Children’s Happiness..)
2024 Buddhist Temple of Alameda Annual Vactionland Carnival & Bazaar (Japanese Food, Bingo, Games, Raffle, Games..)
2024 Higashi Hongwanji Obon Festival Event - Bon Odori, Live Music.. (Comin Back for 2024)
2024 Uncover the Hidden Gems of Hakone Garden - A Tour of Discovery (Exciting & Unique Tour: Elements of Japan’s Ancient Civilization)
2024 West Los Angeles Buddhist Temple Annual Summer Obon Festival (Bon Odori, Live Taiko, Japanese Food, Games..) (Different Times) WLA (2 Days)
2024 Oak Glen-Apple Season and the Amazing Scenic Car Drive: Pick Your Own Apples, Apple Pie, Hay Ride, Mountain Air, Apple Tasting, Pony Rides..
2024 Bon Odori Dance Practice - WLA - West Los Angeles Buddhist Temple (WLA)
2024 Sakura Celebration: Garden Tour with Lara Netting
2024 Japan Festival Canada, Mississauga (Experience: Feel, Taste, Experience Japan) Anticipated Attendance of Over 100,000+
2024 Annual Oxnard Summer Obon Odori Festival Event (Remodeling - Will Return in 2025)

Explore this Ancient Culture of Japan.
Explore Ancient Japan.
Japanese Events Added Last 14 Days 130
Click for Event Details


Japanese Festival Events Near Me

Thursday, 21 March, 2024 (-28 Days)

Saturday, 23 March, 2024 (-26 Days)
Sunday, 24 March, 2024 (-25 Days)
Tuesday, 26 March, 2024 (-23 Days)
Thursday, 28 March, 2024 (-21 Days)
Friday, 29 March, 2024 (-20 Days)
Saturday, 30 March, 2024 (-19 Days)
Sunday, 31 March, 2024 (-18 Days)
Monday, 1 April, 2024 (-17 Days)
Tuesday, 2 April, 2024 (-16 Days)
Thursday, 4 April, 2024 (-14 Days)
Friday, 5 April, 2024 (-13 Days)
Saturday, 6 April, 2024 (-12 Days)
Sunday, 7 April, 2024 (-11 Days)
Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 (-9 Days)
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 (-8 Days)
Thursday, 11 April, 2024 (-7 Days)
Friday, 12 April, 2024 (-6 Days)
Saturday, 13 April, 2024 (-5 Days)
Sunday, 14 April, 2024 (-4 Days)
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024 (-2 Days)
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024 (-1 Days)
Thursday, 18 April, 2024 (0 Days)
Friday, 19 April, 2024 (Today)
Saturday, 20 April, 2024 (Tomorrow)