June 2022 Events

   Popular New Japanese Festivals: 107 Fred Korematsu DayFeb Day of RemembranceFeb Cherry Blossom Events  Cherry Blossom LocationsFeb-Apr Cherry Blossom Map

  Los Angeles

 Nisei Week Tips in Little TokyoAug 2022 Boys DayMay Largest Music ShowJun Auto Car ShowNov
Obon Festivals & Practice:  91 Jun-Aug  Popular Obon FestivalsJun-Aug  Obon Festivals (Only):  72 Jun-Aug  Obon Practices (Only):  19 Jun-Aug  Obon MapJun-Aug 

Explore 

All Japantowns  

Best of 

Best Japanese Cultural Places  

Guides 

Explore by Maps  

Let's Go to Japan

 Japan TravelNew     Add Event

Explore All Japanese Events & Locations

Show Menu
×
2022 Annual Tacoma Buddhist Temple Obon & Bon Odori Festival Event (Saturday) Live Taiko, Japanese Food, Beer Garden - Tacoma Buddhist Temple
2022 BON Fest Chicago Festival Event / 盆フェスト・シカゴ  - Japanese Art Foundation and Japanese Culture Center
2022 Japanese Fall Festival (Japanese Culture, Food, Performances..) 3 Days
2022 Calligraphy Youth Workshop Event- Write Japanese Words with Ink & Brush, 2 Traditional Calligraphy Hands-on Workshop
2022 Tanabata Event- Make a wish for the Star Festival, Tanabata! - Morikami
2022 Hello Kitty Cafe Truck - Fresno Event (Hello Kitty Cakes, Donuts, Macarons and Other Sweets!  Hello Kitty Super Cute Merch!)
2022 Hello Kitty Cafe Truck Event - San Jose - Santana Row (Hello Kitty Cakes, Donuts, Macarons and Other Sweets!  Hello Kitty Super Cute Merch!)
2022 San Francisco Obon Festivities Event - Bon Odori Dancing on Octavia Street
2022 Tanabata Wish-Making Station Event - Join Us at the Japanese Garden for this Colorful Celebration (July 1 - 7, 2022)
2022 Midori Kai Arts & Crafts Boutique Event
2022 Toro Nagashi Festival Event (2 Days: Fri/Sat) Performances, Taiko, Floating Lanterns is a Ceremony to Honor Those Who Passed, Beer & Sake Garden
2022 - 76th Annual Fresno Obon Festival Event (Saturday) Food, Bon Odori Dancing..
2022 Origami in the Garden - 70 Museum-Quality Metal Sculptures Inspired by Japanese Art of Folding Paper (May - Oct 16, 2022) Kevin & Jennifer Box
Explore this Ancient Culture of Japan.
Explore Ancient Japan.

This Week Japanese Events & Festivals

Events Added Last 14 Days 18
Click For Details

Enjoy the Best of the Japanese Culture

This Week Japanese Events & Festivals

Childrens Day Cherry Blossom Events Cherry Blossom Locations Cherry Blossom Map All Japantowns Landmarks Musts Japanese Gardens Teahouses
Wednesday, 29 June, 2022 - Today
Thursday, 30 June, 2022 - Tomorrow
Friday, 1 July, 2022 (3 Days)
Saturday, 2 July, 2022 (4 Days)
Sunday, 3 July, 2022 (5 Days)
Monday, 4 July, 2022 (6 Days)
Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 (7 Days)
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 (8 Days)
Thursday, 7 July, 2022 (9 Days)
Friday, 8 July, 2022 (10 Days)
Saturday, 9 July, 2022 (11 Days)
Sunday, 10 July, 2022 (12 Days)
Monday, 11 July, 2022 (13 Days)
Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 (14 Days)
Wednesday, 13 July, 2022
Thursday, 14 July, 2022
Saturday, 16 July, 2022
Sunday, 17 July, 2022
Tuesday, 19 July, 2022
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022
Friday, 22 July, 2022
Saturday, 23 July, 2022
Sunday, 24 July, 2022
Tuesday, 26 July, 2022
Wednesday, 27 July, 2022
Thursday, 28 July, 2022
Japanese-City.com Events
Japanese-City.com (c) copyright 2022
The Largest Japanese Cultural Events & Festivals Calendar for United States and Japan.