The Best Japanese Festivals & Events On the Web

                        
×
2024 - Annual Japan Day Parade & Japan Street Fair (Celebrates Japanese Culture, Art, Tradition & Japanese Food) FREE (See Video)
2024 - City of Torrance 49th Annual Bunka-Sai Japanese Cultural Festival (Japanese Food, Dance, Music, Calligraphy, Tea Ceremony..) (2 Days)
Yayoi Kusama's Infinity Mirror Rooms - Two of Yayoi Kusama’s Infinity Mirror Rooms-On View at The Broad
2024 Annual Nisei Week Ondo Festival Event (Community Dance Celebration) & Closing Ceremony - Little Tokyo, LA (Sunday)
2024 The Samurai Collection (25 Year Collection Focused on Japanese Samurai Armor - Largest Collection Outside of Japan) Ann & Gabriel Barbier-Muller
2024 Japanese Heritage Night Event - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona D-backs at Dodger Stadium (Use Only Dodger Link)
2024 Heart Mountain Pilgrimage (3 Days: Thu-Sat) Preserve and Memorialize the Heart Mountain World War II Japanese American Confinement Site
A Beautiful Japanese Rock Garden in Traditional Japanese Style, USC Campus (Video) Landscape Composed Arrangements of Rocks (Aid for Meditating)
2024 - 28th Annual ALL TOYOTAFEST Event - Biggest Toyota Family Reunion Car Show in Long Beach, Over 500 1960’s to 2023 Toyota & Lexus!
2024 Yayoi Kusama's Longing for Eternity - On View at The Broad
2024 Samurai Splendor: Sword Fittings from Edo Japan (Must-See for Anyone Interested in Japanese Art, History, or Culture) Ongoing Exhibit
2024 Hanamatsuri Festival Event: Bringing the Japanese & American Cultures Together (Delicious Japanese Food, Taiko, Exhibits, Games..) 2 Days
Legendary Japanese Animator Hayao Miyazaki Wins a Golden Globe for film “The Boy and the Heron”

Explore this Ancient Culture of Japan.
Explore Ancient Japan.

This Week's Best Japanese Festivals & Events on the Web

Japanese Events Added Last 14 Days 125
Click for Event Details


This Week's Best Japanese Festivals & Events on the Web

Japanese Festival Events Near Me

Saturday, 20 April, 2024 (0 Days)

Sunday, 21 April, 2024 (Today)
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024 (3 Days)
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024 (4 Days)
Thursday, 25 April, 2024 (5 Days)
Friday, 26 April, 2024 (6 Days)
Saturday, 27 April, 2024 (7 Days)
Sunday, 28 April, 2024 (8 Days)
Monday, 29 April, 2024 (9 Days)
Wednesday, 1 May, 2024 (11 Days)
Thursday, 2 May, 2024 (12 Days)
Friday, 3 May, 2024 (13 Days)
Saturday, 4 May, 2024 (14 Days)
Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Monday, 6 May, 2024
Tuesday, 7 May, 2024
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Friday, 10 May, 2024
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Monday, 13 May, 2024
Tuesday, 14 May, 2024
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Friday, 17 May, 2024
Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Sunday, 19 May, 2024