May 2022 Events

   Popular New Japanese Festivals: 79 Fred Korematsu DayFeb Day of RemembranceFeb Cherry Blossom Events  Cherry Blossom LocationsFeb-Apr Cherry Blossom Map

  Los Angeles

 Nisei Week Tips in Little TokyoAug 2022 Boys DayMay Largest Music ShowJun Auto Car ShowNov
Obon Festivals & Practice:  82 Jun-Aug  Popular Obon FestivalsJun-Aug  Obon Festivals (Only):  52 Jun-Aug  Obon Practices (Only):  30 Jun-Aug  Obon MapJun-Aug 

Explore 

All Japantowns  

Best of 

Best Japanese Cultural Places  

Guides 

Explore by Maps  

Let's Go to Japan

 Japan TravelNew     Add Event

Explore All Japanese Events & Locations

Show Menu
×
2022 - Annual JapanFest 2022 Festival Event: Experience Japanese Culture - Japanese Food, Taiko, Performances, Games, etc.. (2 Days)
2022 Sacramento Bon Odori Dance Practice Event - Buddhist Church of Sacramento
2022- 76th Annual Japanese Food & Cultural Bazaar - Buddhist Church of Sacramento (1 Day Festival)
2022 Annual Sacramento Obon Odori Festival Event, Sacramento Buddhist Church (Saturday)
2022 When is Japanese Angels Superstar Shohei Ohtani Pitching? Considered the Best Pitching Prospect in Nearly a Decade!
2022 Reedley Buddhist Church Obon Festival (Sat only) Japanese Foods (Beef Teriyaki Sticks, Somen, Teriyaki Chicken Bowls, Mochi Ice Cream etc.)
2022 Guadalupe Buddhist Church Annual Obon Festival - Veteran's Memorial (Sunday Only) Japanese Food, Taiko, Crafts, Sushi, Origami, etc.
2022 Virtual Buddhist Church of Santa Barbara Summer Obon Festival Event
2022 Oak Glen-Apple Season and the Most Amazing Scenic Car Drive-Pick Your Own Apples, Hay Ride, Apple Pie, Fresh Air, Apple Tasting, etc. (Aug - Nov)
2022 The Samurai Collection - A 25 Year Collection Focused on Japanese Samurai Armor - Largest Collection Outside of Japan
2023 Japanese New Year Event - Shōgatsu
2022 - 109th Indianapolis 500 (Takuma Sato Looks to Win 3 Times at Indy 500) 200 Laps, 500 Miles
2022 San Luis Obispo (SLO) Buddhist Church Obon Festival
Explore this Ancient Culture of Japan.
Explore Ancient Japan.

This Week Japanese Events & Festivals

Events Added Last 14 Days 116
Click For Details

Enjoy the Best of the Japanese Culture

This Week Japanese Events & Festivals

Childrens Day Cherry Blossom Events Cherry Blossom Locations Cherry Blossom Map All Japantowns Landmarks Musts Japanese Gardens Teahouses
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - Today
Thursday, 26 May, 2022 - Tomorrow
Saturday, 28 May, 2022 (4 Days)
Sunday, 29 May, 2022 (5 Days)
Monday, 30 May, 2022 (6 Days)
Tuesday, 31 May, 2022 (7 Days)
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 (8 Days)
Thursday, 2 June, 2022 (9 Days)
Friday, 3 June, 2022 (10 Days)
Saturday, 4 June, 2022 (11 Days)
Sunday, 5 June, 2022 (12 Days)
Monday, 6 June, 2022 (13 Days)
Tuesday, 7 June, 2022 (14 Days)
Wednesday, 8 June, 2022
Thursday, 9 June, 2022
Friday, 10 June, 2022
Saturday, 11 June, 2022
Sunday, 12 June, 2022
Monday, 13 June, 2022
Tuesday, 14 June, 2022
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022
Friday, 17 June, 2022
Saturday, 18 June, 2022
Tuesday, 21 June, 2022
Wednesday, 22 June, 2022
Thursday, 23 June, 2022
May Events Popular New Festivals