The Best Japanese Festivals & Events On the Web

                   

×
Universal Studios Hollywood - ‘Super Nintendo World’ Opened Feb 17, 2023 (New Video!)
Yayoi Kusama's Infinity Mirror Rooms - Two of Yayoi Kusama’s Infinity Mirror Rooms-On View at The Broad
2024 - Annual Japan Day Parade & Japan Street Fair (Celebrates Japanese Culture, Art, Tradition & Japanese Food) FREE (See Video)
2024 Fireflies Infinity Mirror Room (Yayoi Kusama's Beloved Installation Re-Opens to the Public: Sept 9, 2023) Phoenix Art Museum
2024 Annual Nisei Week Ondo Festival Event (Community Dance Celebration with Minyo Station) & Closing Ceremony - Little Tokyo, LA (Sunday)
2024 The Samurai Collection (25 Year Collection Focused on Japanese Samurai Armor - Largest Collection Outside of Japan) Ann & Gabriel Barbier-Muller
2024 Complimentary Green Tea Service, Japan House (Enjoy a Free Drink & Wi-Fi, Browse Books, & Take in Stunning Views of Los Angeles)
A Beautiful Japanese Rock Garden in Traditional Japanese Style, USC Campus (Video) Landscape Composed Arrangements of Rocks (Aid for Meditating)
2024 Yayoi Kusama's Longing for Eternity - On View at The Broad
2024 Samurai Splendor: Sword Fittings from Edo Japan (Must-See for Anyone Interested in Japanese Art, History, or Culture) Ongoing Exhibit
2024 The 4th Annual American Craft Sake Festival (Largest Gathering of North American Sake Industry Featuring Brewers from Coast to Coast)
Legendary Japanese Animator Hayao Miyazaki Wins a Golden Globe for film “The Boy and the Heron”
2024 Japanese Heritage Night Event - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona D-backs at Dodger Stadium (Use Only Dodger Link)





Explore this Ancient Culture of Japan.
Explore Ancient Japan.
Japanese Events Added Last 14 Days 63


Japanese Festival Events Near Me

Wednesday, 1 November, 2023 (-114 Days)

Thursday, 2 November, 2023 (-113 Days)
Friday, 3 November, 2023 (-112 Days)
Saturday, 4 November, 2023 (-111 Days)
Sunday, 5 November, 2023 (-110 Days)
Monday, 6 November, 2023 (-109 Days)
Tuesday, 7 November, 2023 (-108 Days)
Thursday, 9 November, 2023 (-106 Days)
Friday, 10 November, 2023 (-105 Days)
Saturday, 11 November, 2023 (-104 Days)
Sunday, 12 November, 2023 (-103 Days)
Monday, 13 November, 2023 (-102 Days)
Tuesday, 14 November, 2023 (-101 Days)
Wednesday, 15 November, 2023 (-100 Days)
Thursday, 16 November, 2023 (-99 Days)
Friday, 17 November, 2023 (-98 Days)
Saturday, 18 November, 2023 (-97 Days)
Sunday, 19 November, 2023 (-96 Days)
Monday, 20 November, 2023 (-95 Days)
Tuesday, 21 November, 2023 (-94 Days)
Wednesday, 22 November, 2023 (-93 Days)
Thursday, 23 November, 2023 (-92 Days)
Friday, 24 November, 2023 (-91 Days)
Saturday, 25 November, 2023 (-90 Days)
Sunday, 26 November, 2023 (-89 Days)
Monday, 27 November, 2023 (-88 Days)
Tuesday, 28 November, 2023 (-87 Days)
February 2024 Events Popular New Festivals Cherry Blossom FestivalsFeb-Apr Cherry Blossom PlacesFeb-Apr Cherry Blossom MapFeb-Apr Children's Day TanabataJuly Toro Nagashi Obon Festivals OnlyJun-Aug Popular Obons Map Obon Nisei WeekAug