The Best Japanese Festivals & Events On the Web

                        
×
2024 Tanabata (Star Festival) at Birmingham Botanical Gardens (Enjoy Japanese Cultural Activities, Japanese Tradition Making  Wishes & Hanging..)
2024 Honda Indy Toronto [Video Onboard Lap on the Streets of Toronto] #IndyCar
2024 - 4th Annual Nova Vita Foundation Natsu Matsuri Festival Event (Food Vendors, Activities, Martial Arts, Taiko, Performers, Hula..) (Video)
2024 Fresno Obon Odori Practice: Bring Uchiwa, Tenugui and Kachi Kachi - Fresno Betsuin Buddhist Temple
2024 All Things Japanese Sale, Japanese Cultural & Community Center of Washington & Nikkei Museum
2024 - 78th Annual Fresno Obon Odori Festival Event (Japanese Food, Bon Odori Dancing, Raffle, Lanterns, Beer..) Saturday
2024 Eden Bazaar Event (Japanese Food, Games & Fun!) Eden Township Japanese Community Center, San Lorenzo
2024 Historic Annual Moiliili Summer Festival Celebration Event - Largest Bon Dance for the Summer on Oahu (Dance, Food..)
2024 San Mateo Obon Odori (Sat) San Mateo Buddhist Temple Obon Odori
2024 San Mateo Buddhist Temple Annual Bazaar Event (Traditional Japanese Foods, Live Taiko Performances, Crafts, Games..) (2 Days, Diff Hours)
2024 Annual Marysville Obon Summer Festival Event (Live Taiko, Japanese Food, Bon Odori Dancing..) Saturday
2024 Nisei Week Ondo Dance Practice: JACCC Plaza, Little Tokyo, LA (Everyone Welcome to Dance or Watch) Tue/Thu
2025 - The 136th Rose Parade Event Presented by Honda and 111th Rose Bowl Game - January 1, 2025

Location

Venue

Event Location

1st street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
 
Map of Location, 1st street, Los Angeles

Location
No exact location was determined at the time of submission. Please check the event web site or contact us by email.

 

   

Contact


Location Website


Click to Visit

  (For Event Information See Event Website Page)
Japanese Festival Events At This Location

Sunday, 16 June, 2024

Wednesday, 7 August, 2024

Monday, 2 September, 2024

Thursday, 31 October, 2024

Thursday, 28 November, 2024

Friday, 29 November, 2024

Sunday, 1 December, 2024

Tuesday, 3 December, 2024

Wednesday, 1 January, 2025

Thursday, 30 January, 2025

Friday, 14 February, 2025

Wednesday, 19 February, 2025

Monday, 3 March, 2025

Sunday, 11 May, 2025

Authentic Japanese Gardens (United States)


Best Japanese Gardens

Japanese Rock 'Zen' Gardens (United States)


Best Japanese Rock 'Zen' Gardens

Japanese Teahouses (United States)


Best Japanese Teahouses

Japanese Museum Art


Japanese Museums   Map of Japanese Museums




Social Media & Email Share