Popular  Japanese Festivals: 76   New   Places To Go  Landmarks  Japan TravelNew!      Add Event
   Little Tokyo - San Francisco - Seattle - San Jose - West LA (Sawtelle)
Obon Festivals & Practice:  154   Popular Obon Festivals  Obon Festivals (Only):  70   Obon Practices (Only):  84   Obon Map 
×
2019 Bon Odori Dance Practice - Tacoma Buddhist Temple
2019 - 30th Annual Obon and Taiko Festival, Eugene Oregon - Alton Baker Park (Saturday)
2019 Ogden Buddhist Church Obon Odori Practice
2019 Idaho Oregon Buddhist Temple Obon Odori Practice
2019 Bon Odori Practice - Mountain View Buddhist Temple (Traditional Obon Odori Dance Practice)
2019 - 7th Annual Philadelphia Obon Festival - Taiko, Tea Ceremony, Games, Crafts, Dance (Saturday)
2019 Heart Mountain Pilgrimage (3 Days: Thu - Sat)
2019 Studio Ghibli Fest - 3rd Annual Studio Ghibli Fest to Experience the Wonder of 9 Beloved, Groundbreaking Animated Films
2019 - 32nd Annual Southern California Japanese Surfing Contest
Historic Exhibition of 16 Centuries of Animals in Japanese Art Will Showcase Masterpieces That Rarely Leave Japan
2019 - Memphis Japan Festival (Celebrate the History, Culture & People of Japan) Japanese Food, Origami, Bonsai, Games, Martial Arts.. (Sunday)
2019 - 2nd Annual Keiro no Hi Festival - A Japanese Holiday to Honor & Celebrate Older Adults - JACCC
2019 Annual Ogden Buddhist Church Obon Bon Odori Festival - Live Taiko, Food, Lanterns..

Sony Pictures Studios

Sony Pictures Studios | Japanese-City.com

Location Information

10202 W. Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
Take the Sony Pictures Studios Tour and step back into a legendary time. Located on one of the world's most famous studio lots, our walking tour gives you a rare glimpse of old Hollywood's glory days and an insider's view of a state-of-the-art motion picture studio.

Not only is this the studio where the Yellow Brick Road once wound through Munchkin Land, it is also the place where the agents from 'Men In Black' battled aliens from outer space and Spider-Man catapulted from skyscraper to skyscraper. Our dynamic studio tour guides will shed light on the film and television production process by taking you to various soundstages and by sharing tales of days gone by. You may even have the chance to visit the sets of the hit game shows 'Jeopardy!' or 'Wheel of Fortune.'

Filled with movie, television and commercial productions on any given day, you never know what- or who- will be just around the corner!

Contact

Phone: (310) 244-8687
Website: Click to Visit
Events for this Location

Friday, 26 July, 2019

Friday, 9 August, 2019

Friday, 23 August, 2019

Friday, 6 September, 2019

Friday, 20 September, 2019

Friday, 4 October, 2019

Friday, 18 October, 2019

Friday, 1 November, 2019

Friday, 15 November, 2019

Friday, 29 November, 2019

Friday, 13 December, 2019

Friday, 27 December, 2019

Friday, 10 January, 2020

Friday, 24 January, 2020

Friday, 7 February, 2020

Comments powered by Disqus