December  Popular  Japanese Fall Festivals  Festival Map  New  Auto Car Show  Japanese New Years  Largest Electronic Show  Largest Music Show  Add Event
Places To GoNew  Landmarks  Japanese Garden  Tea House  Musts Seattle Seattle Japantown Bainbridge updates   Little Tokyonew  
×

Earl Burns Miller Japanese Garden, Long Beach

Location Information

1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840
USA

Japanese Garden (Garden includes a spectacular koi pond, waterfalls, tea house and bonsai collection. Hosting special events, group tours and garden rental is available.)

Note: The garden is located on the campus of California State University Long Beach.

Event Schedule
See web site.

Hours
Tuesday through Friday: 8:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday: Noon to 4:00 pm
Closed: Mondays and Saturdays

Please keep in mind, the garden gate is locked 15 minutes prior to closing time.

Special Hoilidays
Please note we are closed during major holidays, for the campus winter recess and that all hours are subject to change without notice. For more information please call (562) 985-8885.

Admission
Free
*Please note that some special events held during public hours require an admission fee.

Parking
Use metered spaces in Lot 16 or adjacent lots or you may park in available student spaces by purchasing a permit from one of the yellow permit machines in parking lots or at turnout on Earl Warren Drive just south of the Garden. Please note change in parking requirements, paid parking is required at all times including the weekends.

Video

Contact

Phone: (562) 985-5930
Website: Click to Visit
Events for this Location

Tuesday, 1 January, 2019

Tuesday, 5 February, 2019

Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019

Tuesday, 7 May, 2019

Tuesday, 4 June, 2019

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019

Tuesday, 6 August, 2019

Tuesday, 3 September, 2019

Tuesday, 1 October, 2019

Tuesday, 5 November, 2019

Tuesday, 3 December, 2019

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

Tuesday, 4 February, 2020

Tuesday, 3 March, 2020

Comments powered by Disqus