February  Popular  Japanese Winter Festivals  Festival Map  New  Fred Korematsu Day  Day of Remembrance  Cherry Blossom (Mar)  Obon Festivals (Summer)  Add Event
Places To GoNew  Landmarks  Japanese Garden  Tea House  Musts Tea Ceremonynew
Japanese City Guides  Little Tokyo, Los Angeles Japantown San Francisco Japantown San Jose Japantown Sawtelle Japantown Seattle Seattle Japantown Bainbridge Islandupdates
×

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art, Bellagio Las Vegas

Location Information

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art is Las Vegas’ premier exhibition space 'where great art goes on vacation. BGFA is committed to presenting intimate exhibitions featuring works by some of the world’s most compelling artists. Organized in partnership with museums and foundations from around the world, past exhibitions have included “Picasso: Creatures and Creativity,” “Fabergé Revealed,” “Painting Women: Works from the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston,” “Warhol Out West,” “Figuratively Speaking: A Survey of the Human Form” and “Classic Contemporary: Lichtenstein, Warhol and Friends.”

Located in the Promenade Shops across from the main pool entrance.

Contact

Phone: (888) 488-7111
Website: Click to Visit
Events for this Location

Saturday, 23 February, 2019

Saturday, 2 March, 2019

Saturday, 9 March, 2019

Saturday, 16 March, 2019

Saturday, 23 March, 2019

Saturday, 30 March, 2019

Saturday, 6 April, 2019

Saturday, 13 April, 2019

Saturday, 20 April, 2019

Saturday, 27 April, 2019

Comments powered by Disqus