We've Updated our Systems (in the last 2 weeks), Japanese-City.com is Back.  Enjoy.  Email Us

   
        Contact Us  
October   Popular    New Japanese Events Added    Bon Odori Dances (Year-Round)     Largest Music Show  Submit a Japanese Event
2018 Family Events
Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 - in 2 Days
Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 - in 9 Days
Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 - in 16 Days
Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 - in 23 Days
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 - in 30 Days
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 - in 37 Days
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 - in 44 Days
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 - in 51 Days
Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 - in 58 Days
Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 - in 65 Days
Tuesday, 2 January, 2018 - in 72 Days
Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 - in 79 Days
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 - in 86 Days
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 - in 93 Days