We've Updated our Systems (in the last 2 weeks), Japanese-City.com is Back.  Enjoy.  Email Us

   
        Contact Us  
October   Popular    New Japanese Events Added    Bon Odori Dances (Year-Round)     Largest Music Show  Submit a Japanese Event
Email Event to a Friend Japanese Cultural Events
Email Event Form - Please Fill Out

Friday, 27 October, 2017 - in 4 Days
Saturday, 28 October, 2017 - in 5 Days
Sunday, 5 November, 2017 - in 13 Days
Monday, 6 November, 2017 - in 14 Days
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - in 16 Days
Saturday, 11 November, 2017 - in 19 Days
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 - in 29 Days
Saturday, 9 December, 2017 - in 47 Days
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - in 51 Days
Saturday, 16 December, 2017 - in 54 Days
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - in 79 Days
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - in 87 Days